Patricia
  • Female
Share on Facebook Share on Facebook Share

Patricia's Friends

  • Nina
  • Gianna
  • Jennifer
  • Nick
  • Sergio
  • Karla
  • Melissa
  • Julie
  • Michelle
  • Jun
  • Charlsie
  • Robert F. Farley
  • Greg
  • Brian and Mike

Patricia's Discussions

Looking for Apartment and Roommate in Montclair area

Hi -  I'm 28, work in Finance and I'm looking for a responsible, respectful, trustworthy, clean roommate for a 2 bedroom apartment in the Montclair area. I'm also open to moving to Bloomfield,…Continue

Started Jan 29, 2013

 

Patricia's Page

Profile Information

First Name
Patricia
What county do you live in?
Essex Co.
What is your relationship status?
Single
What Industry do you work in? (you can select multiple)
Accounting/Finance, Insurance

Comment Wall (4 comments)

You need to be a member of New Jersey Young Professionals to add comments!

Join New Jersey Young Professionals

At 9:15pm on October 21, 2012, Rcamacho said…
Hi! Are you still debating on the Wine Fest? Trying to gather a group from NJYP to meet
At 5:25pm on March 21, 2012, Julie said…

Hi Patricia it was so nice meeting you!  Hope to see ya again soon

At 9:21pm on February 6, 2012, Robert F. Farley said…

Thanks!

At 10:13am on June 29, 2011, Anthony said…
Welcome to NJYP! :)
 
 
 

Connect!


Enter Your E-Mail for NJYP Event Updates!

Visit our sponsor partner

BAM Social Sports runs co-ed recreational sports leagues for adults in Northern/Central NJ!

Sports: Kickball, Dodgeball, Softball, Football, Basketball, Soccer, Floor Hockey, Volleyball.

Photos

Loading…
  • Add Photos
  • View All

© 2016   Created by Brian and Mike.   Powered by

info@NJYP.org  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service